• DJ Rhude – Block Muzik Radio Vol. 1


    Something new I’ll be doing for the series is setting off the mix with a throwback track, then we’ll get into it. I got a LOT of special treats coming up in the future so hopefully y’all will join this ride with me. Anyone out there wants a hard copy of any mix I do, just get at me at djrhude@gmail.com. Lets go!  Track list and download link when you..


    01. OC-Crew Love (intro throwback track)
    02. 50 Cent-When I Come Back
    03. Pharoache Monch-Clap
    04. Mysonne-Burn
    05. Rick Ross ft Meek Mill – Perfectionist
    06. Styles P-#1 Homie
    07. Remo ft Two Twelve-L.O.T.S.
    08. Grafh-Kush freestyle
    09. Harlem World-In Harlem (prod by Boola)
    10. Nas freestyle
    11. Nas-Snitch Alibi (prod by Boola)
    12. Pusha T-My God
    13. Raekwon ft Ghostface & Jim Jones-Rock N Roll
    14. Willie The KId ft Styles P-Live From The Ritz
    15. REKS ft Styles P-Why Cry (prod by Alchemist)
    16. Jadakiss-I Miss You
    17. 50 Cent-Run Up On Me
    18. Willie The Kid ft La The Darkman-Necessary Way
    19. Tony Yao ft Maino-OJ Gloves (prod by Havoc)
    20. Fat Joe ft Raekwon-Pushing Keys
    21. Milot ft Styles P-Taking Rap Back
    22. REKS-25th Hour (prod by DJ Premier)
    23. Skyzoo ft Styles P & Buckshot-Now or Never
    24. Young Chris ft Lloyd Banks-Flatline