Up-and-coming emcee YP and DJ RTC, two prominent members of Chicago’s burgeoning hip-hop scene, have joined forces to bring fans their highly-anticipated new mixtape, No Sleep.

The project features 14 tracks’ worth of new material.  Joining YP throughout the project are such guest artists as Freddie Gibbs, Big Homie D.O.E. and Kamilah Sumner. Beats come courtesy of Big E, Maja 7th, ElohBeatz, Mark Byrd, Emmaculate and more!

YP x DJ RTC – No Sleep Tracklist

01. Intro [prod. Big E]
02. Work [prod. Maja 7th]
03. How That Sound [prod. ElohBeats]
04. Bounce [prod. ElohBeats]
05. Paradise [prod. Joe Blow]
06. Pray for ‘Em (ft. Kamilah Sumner) [prod. Mark Byrd]
07. Something Inside Me [prod. Emmaculate]
08. It’s Whateva (ft. Big Homie D.O.E.) [prod. Nascent]
09. I’m on No Sleep (Interlude)
10. Something New (ft. Freddie Gibbs) [prod. Million $ Mano]
11. What’s Gotten Into Me [prod. Jeff Wallace]
12. Paper [prod. J-Rell]
13. Fall Back [prod. Joe Blow]
14. Journey [prod. Joe Blow]